top of page

Jason's new full length studio album with songs of promise, healing, and faith.




1. That's How Much I Love You

2. In My Life

3. Love Interlude

4. You've Got a Friend

5. Trust His Heart - featuring Katie Peslis

6. Faith Interlude

7. How Deep is the Ocean

8. Under Wings of Love - featuring Karen Cruse Adams, Jane Cruse Bearden, and Cindy Cruse Ratcliff

9. Hope Interlude

10. In the Shelter of Your Wings

11. Goodbye for Now

12. Water Into Wine

13. You're My Saving Grace

Journey to Hope

    bottom of page